Make Up Looks ♡ Reviews

Lioele BB Cream Review & Demo

October 15, 2012

Hey dolls! Another BB Cream demo & review for you :cheesy-kitty: This was sent by thebbcreamshop.com thanks again loves! I’ve heard a lot about this brand, good things that’s why I picked it. And one more reason is because of the packaging *LOL* I know, I’m sorry, I just love pink so much! It’s so adorable, I love it :loves:

♡ ABOUT Thebbcreamshop.com → The BB Cream Shop provides a wide range Cosmetic Products especially BB cream from Korea. We provide worldwide shipping to all countries including USA, UK, Canada, Australia, Europe, Brazil, Spain, Asia and more since 2009. We are the distributor of branded and top seller from Korea such as Etude House, Skin79, Hanskin, BRTC, Lioele, Missha, Skinfood etc. We are also one of the worldwide authorized distributor of Geo contact lens and we have hold more than 10,000+ fresh stocks and with most of the circle lens series from GEO Korea.

Being one of the most popular Korea beauty and cosmetic online store, we always try our best to search the best new products to our customers. We understand the needs from our customers through different social networking, such as YouTube, Facebook and bloggers reviews, to ensure that The BB Cream Shop always meet the customers satisfaction and supply the latest and heated products.
http://www.thebbcreamshop.com
https://www.facebook.com/thebbcreamshop

Lioele Triple Solution BB CREAM SPF30/PA ++

Thebbcreamshop’s Price: $31.00
Volume: 50 ml

Triple Solution BB Cream from Lioele is a whitening and wrinkle repair solution creating soft and natural skin tone. It acts as an all in one moisturiser providing a solid make up base, foundation and nourishment plus a soothing essence. Vegetable collagen provides supple and renewed skin texture diminishing the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines. Conceals flaws such as blemishes and acne scars while it blends in to your natural skin colour for a worry free subtle skin tone. The oily free texture helps make up stay on all day. No makeup base or additional foundation is needed when using this product. 

Lioele Whitening & Wrinkle Repair BB Cream

♡ Comfortable product, total solution concept
♡ Natural Cover, Natural Make up, Help to suppressing skin.
♡ Speed make up.
♡ Make a natural and clean skin tone.
♡ Including vegetable collagen.
♡ Making your skin moisture and smooth.
♡ Whitening and anti wrinkle effect.

PROS ♡

First of all, the packaging is beautiful! It reminds me of Cinderella for some reason or princesses, so pretty. A little bit goes a very long way. I’ve tried this once or twice before doing this review, the first time was pretty funny. I applied a lot and I looked like a ghost. So mind you guys, if you will purchase and try this, a little bit of product will do. It’s pretty easy to work with, you just have to blend it right away. Coverage is great! I didn’t have to use concealer on top of it to hide my blemishes, so that’s awesome. The shade looks a bit lighter than my skin tone but it blends in pretty good. It gives my skin a soft feeling finish.

CONS

Another pricey Korean BB Cream. You’re gonna really have to love this product to spend $31 for it. I’m not in love with the formula of this cream, it’s a bit thick for me thou it feels light weight after you apply it. I just find the liquidy bb creams easier to work with. Other than these, it’s a great product!

FTC: The product mentioned in this post was generously sent by Thebbcreamshop.com for review purposes. I’m not getting paid for this review. This is my 100% honest opinion.

Oh I also created a make up look that I think goes perfect with this BB cream, let me know what you think! If you have any questions, leave a comment or email me at love.roxie@aol.com.

You Might Also Like...

21 Comments

  • April
    October 17, 2012 at 4:09 am

    you look so cute, hun! what camera do you use? your vids are so clear!

    xoxo,
    miss april

  • Renz of Pinay Mommy Adreamer
    October 17, 2012 at 4:37 am

    I never did get how to use BB creams but the video you have is very informative.
    Thanks for the post

  • Arianne
    October 17, 2012 at 4:48 am

    I agree liquidy bb creams are much easier to work with. I dont use korean bb creams since they dont have much color range and it tends to make my face look grey hahaha maybe coz im tanned so i use the loreal one and i love it coz its super liquidy and blends into my skin like im wearing nothing lol.

    Anyway i enjoyed watching the vid hehehe your face looks flawless

    xx

  • D @ sweetjellybean.com
    October 17, 2012 at 5:21 am

    hey! I’m a big fan of Korean BB creams and have not tried any Western ones yet, and I don’t think I ever will haha. I’ve not really tried any of Lioele’s range but I have tried some of the their sub-brand product L’Cret. In fact, I’m about to post my review on this magic lipstick on my blog.

    I think it’s so hard to find the right BB sometimes without you having to spend a little, only for your to realize it’s not the perfect one. I love to try samples first for those that offer them. Right now, I’m using Skin79 Snail Nutrition and Klair’s BB Cream my favourite – one of the newest Korean brand out there. If you like lightweight texture, you’d love this BB creams.

    xx D

  • JHEN
    October 17, 2012 at 5:32 am

    I’ve tried that BBcream. and yeaaa! it’s really pricey. but worth it! 😀

    xoxo. http://www.ostarey.info/

  • Lizzie (Pretty/Ugly)
    October 17, 2012 at 8:27 pm

    Your skin is immaculate! I was also a BB cream gal before and I’ve heard good things about this brand. What I dislike (same as you) is the consistency of most brands. I hate tugging at my skin.

    Lovely blog, btw.

  • Yaniconquistadora (@YaniMetrado)
    October 17, 2012 at 8:44 pm

    I like the idea that it is a speed make up type 🙂 Downside is that it is quite expensive 🙁

  • Angel
    October 18, 2012 at 1:57 am

    Sooo gorgeous! <3 I love it. I really love your makeup look. Goes well with the BB 😀

  • Eunice
    October 18, 2012 at 5:30 am

    I have the same BB cream but I have not opened it yet so thank you for your review! I love Lioele’s BB cream that comes in the blue tube, it’s one of the creams that I’m using now. Your blog’s so girly & pretty! 🙂

  • Grysh
    October 18, 2012 at 1:17 pm

    Oh I love BB Cream’s but I haven’t really reviewed any since I’m not so good with reviewing beauty products. haha.

    xx, Grysh
    http://gryshco.com

  • Roxie
    October 19, 2012 at 2:39 am

    thanks love! im using Sony HD Handycam Flash Memory Digital Camcorder (HDRCX190/B) xo

  • Roxie
    October 19, 2012 at 2:43 am

    you’re welcome!glad to help 🙂

  • Roxie
    October 19, 2012 at 2:46 am

    thanks love! <3

  • Roxie
    October 19, 2012 at 2:53 am

    lol why not? well honestly I really think Korean BB creams are wayyyy better than the ones here..oh well!
    I just read your review,pretty awesome!
    i’d definitely check them out,thanks hun!
    xo

  • Roxie
    October 19, 2012 at 3:18 am

    awww thanks hun!

  • Roxie
    October 19, 2012 at 3:19 am

    thank you mi amor! :*

  • Roxie
    October 19, 2012 at 3:22 am

    you should def open and use it lol
    im gonna have to check that one out.
    thanks hun!

  • Roxie
    October 19, 2012 at 3:23 am

    you shouldddd, would love to know what you think about the beauty products that you own sis..xo

  • jo-ann
    October 19, 2012 at 11:03 pm

    Sometimes it’s okay to spend more for beauty products as long as that will make us beautiful and comfortable.

  • roviedear
    October 20, 2012 at 10:36 am

    ivae always loved your videos. ill like to try this brand of bb cream soon 🙂
    Rovie
    The Bargain Doll
    🙂

  • Yesha
    October 20, 2012 at 6:40 pm

    I looove BB creams :)) I had this before and use it alone whenever I am in a hurry or am lazy to apply foundation and all haha 😀

    Love the video.. It has good coverage on you. flawless… Love it <3

    Nice review hunn~

    IMY

Leave a Reply