Reviews

Review: Super Angel Series (Gray)

July 13, 2012


↑ Please click the thumbnails for the full-size pictures ♡

Product Description ♡

★ Price: $34.95 ~ NOW $29.95
★ Diameter: 14.8mm
★ Base Curve Radius: 8.40 ~ 8.60mm
★ C.T: 0.04 ~ 0.13mm
★ Water Content: 38 ~ 42%
★ Using Cycle: One Year
★ Power Range: Plano (0.00) ~ -6.00
★ Manufacturer: Geo Medical Inc.

LensCircle.com, Ltd. is an authorized reseller of color circle lenses manufactured by Geo Medical Co.,Inc.
All color contact lenses have a yearly usage cycle and are compliant with CE 0434, ISO 13485 and KFDA standards.

I wanna say thank you so much LENSCIRCLE.COM for sending me these adorable colored lenses. I’ve always wanted to try them in gray, it’s very cute. I love how they look natural, thou I’m thinking how rare of an eye color is gray? Well whoever has it, it’s definitely lovely. Check out their website dolls, they offer a lot of different lenses, a bunch of styles & of course great sales!



↑ Please click the thumbnails for the full-size pictures ♡

Shipping & Packaging ♡ 5/5

Shipping was really fast. It only took 6-7 days I believe, from Canada. It came in a bubble wrapped envelope. They also wrapped the lenses and the case with bubble wrap as well and it was inside of that cute little pouch (cow inspired). Well protected!

Color & Design ♡ 5/5

It does not look funny or freaky at all. You know like those other lenses, it just doesn’t look right when you put it on? These lenses look natural! The color is not vibrant, it’s perfect for everyday use in my opinion. The design is adorable! It gives you that dolly eye kind of look.

Enlargement ♡ 5/5

Diameter: 14.8mm | Perfect! I love how they make my eyes look a little bigger, but not extremely big like lady gaga’s HAHA! dolly dolly love <3

Comfort ♡ 5/5

Very comfortable to wear! Just what I said, perfect for everyday. It didn’t make my eyes hurt. Pretty easy to put on as well. I can probably wear this for 6-8 hours.

TWO THUMBS UP FOR THESE LENSES! ♡

LENSCIRCLE.COM
Super Angel Series Circle Lens (Gray)

FTC: The product mentioned in this post was generously sponsored by LENSCIRCLE.COM
I’m not getting paid for this review. This is my honest opinion.

You Might Also Like...

24 Comments

  • Lhyzie ♥ (@stargaze07)
    July 14, 2012 at 3:45 am

    Look good on you. 🙂

  • Lizzie
    July 14, 2012 at 4:06 am

    I want to try it! Hehe. Haven’t tried any contacts yet. I want circle lenses!

  • Jennifer Adams Juan
    July 14, 2012 at 5:45 am

    The lenses are lovely! They fit your eyes well. Makes you look like an anime. 🙂

  • lalalapatricia
    July 14, 2012 at 6:46 am

    I like the lens hon! It fits you well. Parang normal lang but maybe because of the tiny photo you post. Haha I can’t see the difference! Parang natural lang sa eyes mo! 🙂 Btw i missed your blog! 🙂

  • Arianne
    July 14, 2012 at 9:24 am

    Those lenses are pretty !

  • MrsMartinez
    July 14, 2012 at 11:33 am

    Hello
    The color gray suits you! Lovely pair of eyes!

    xoxo
    MrsMartinez

  • Roxie
    July 14, 2012 at 11:58 am

    Thank you :-*

  • Roxie
    July 14, 2012 at 12:00 pm

    thanks dear!the pictures I posted, you can click them, you’ll see the full size image 😛 ♡

  • Roxie
    July 14, 2012 at 12:00 pm

    thank you Jennifer! ♡

  • Rebel Sweetheart
    July 14, 2012 at 1:59 pm

    Looks lovely!
    How I wish my eyes would allow me to wear circle lens, too!

  • Kaylee
    July 14, 2012 at 11:12 pm

    Love the lenses you are gorgeous! xo
    ps I am not sure what link exchanges are I am new to this blogging world 😉
    Have a great day xo

  • jared's mum
    July 14, 2012 at 11:16 pm

    the pair of contacts complement your lovely eyes! ^_^

  • Yesha
    July 15, 2012 at 9:41 am

    Gorgeous eyes <3
    Love it hunn~

  • janelle
    July 15, 2012 at 1:39 pm

    they look lovely ♥
    i wish i can wear contacts too >.<

  • Nessie
    July 15, 2012 at 6:46 pm

    I love your blog, great work 🙂 follow me and I’ll follow you back 🙂 xx

    http://lifewithalipglosssmile.blogspot.fr/

  • Rhea Bue (Styles & Writes)
    July 16, 2012 at 3:23 pm

    wow! ang ganda sis! 🙂 i love it! 😀
    seriously.. I miss doing circle lens reviews.. hehehe 😀

  • Deann
    July 16, 2012 at 4:47 pm

    ganda mo sis ah! eto hinihiling ng sponsor ko close up photo. Naku buti na lang kabibili ko lang ng cam haha! bagay sayo ung circle lens <3

  • Roxie
    July 16, 2012 at 7:48 pm

    Salamat sis! <3 naviview ba full size pictures? yay!anong camera binili mo?

  • Roxie
    July 16, 2012 at 7:49 pm

    thank you sis!

  • Roxie
    July 16, 2012 at 7:50 pm

    thank you Nessie! followed <3

  • Roxie
    July 16, 2012 at 7:51 pm

    thanks hun!oh why, you cant?

  • Roxie
    July 16, 2012 at 7:52 pm

    thanks doll! :-*

  • Roxie
    July 16, 2012 at 7:54 pm

    aww that’s very sweet of you!thanks

  • Bella
    July 17, 2012 at 6:10 am

    You’re so pretty! I love your blog!

    mamibells.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply